I thought we could be friends

They are wrong no news does not mean good news instead it means just procrastinated news. As in a love relationship, people have to talk to each other else the relationship is going to end and the news always end with a bomb or nut cracked open in a disastrous way eventually.

I thought we could be friends. Like I said, or talked out to me I give him all of me, my heart, mind, body, and soul. I am loyal to you but if you are not to me then I do not see the point because I do not want to be used by others to get ahead. His voice, it is just that, it floors me.

It is possible I am at the point right now that showing some intimacy and having some with him will be a real push. I love him, yes, I want to do e’thing for him, yes too, I want to be close to him.

Or, I just want to find a reason and it’ll make things easier. Also, however, it is very much certain that driving 600k within three days and sleeping in the car during the nights is exhausting, should be awake when taking such routes, shouldn’t I? For safety reasons.

Well, on the other hand they say if he truly loves me back and wants to be my, a friend then he isn’t leaving as in disappearing from my life.

‘Thinking is talking to oneself.’ (Some philosopher from ancient times.)