If only

If you thought you were ok doing things for people. Well btw you know I don’t know how to finish the sentence. Lost myself, not only can’t find it and can’t be even if I found something similar I wouldn’t push, go through because it just can’t be done.

It’s twisted, they twisted. The more time passes the more I understand, wait no, the more I see. People are cruel and selfish and stupid, the last one combined with the first one and second one is, are the worst.

If it comes down to it, at the bottom line, they blow me up or out as the evil “people” they are.

I’m stuck but I’m not sure. I want to believe that the four around me, nearby, more so five nearby are good, they’ll help me without them realizing. But, what if they detest me, what if. What if it’s all a lie, everything, in general? Just and it’s shattering up.

No, I don’t care for your whichever and yours and the thing of yours because you have never done. No, it is not resentfulness but it’s just by now I, for real, seem to not be able to trust. I did, although they said I didn’t, and I was excessively naive. And, “it was ok for them, sure, because it benefitted them”. Sure! lol. No, take care of your own children YOURSELF, YOURSELVES. Probably singular form because you even mess up living and being with another human-being. So why should you care for working on A good relationship, or LOTS of them in all areas, btw? #effoff #idiots